Superbowl parties are my happy thought

So I’m not really a big football fan. I inevitably am the one who ends up yelling “WHAT IS EVERYONE STANDING AROUND FOR?” at the TV at some point during one of the many pauses in the game. But Superbowls, I can get behind. There’s always such awesome food, and everyone really gets into it, and I get to wear color themed clothing to whichever team I decide I’m rooting for (speaking of, I’m not even sure who’s playing and I’m going to two different places today. I’ll get on that.).

Leave a comment

Filed under Smorgasbord

Leave a Reply

